Design Certifiers

Ross Anderson CEng, MSc, DEA, OCDEA, NDEA

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings, Certification of Design (Section 6 – Energy) for Non-Domestic Advanced Buildings
CCDP
3 Abercrombie Court, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FE
01224 744555
Ross@ccdp.co.uk

Richard Atkins

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Richard Atkins, Chartered Architect
1, Carlaverock Farm Cottage, Tranent, East Lothian, EH33 2NF
01875 614105
richard@atkins-architecture.co.uk

Jamie Bateman

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Smith Scott Mullan Associates
378 Leith Walk, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH7 4PF
0131 555 1414
j.bateman@smith-scott-mullan.co.uk

Bill Beatson Dip Arch (Mackintosh)

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
William J Beatson Architect
C/o W J Beatson Architect, 2 Island View Dundee Road, Perth, Perthshire, PH2 7HS
01738633659
wjbeatson@gmail.com

Lennox Boyd

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Highland Architecture
10 Bruce Court, Dingwall, Ross-shire, IV15 9LG
01349 866999
lennox@highland-architecture.co.uk

John Braid MCIAT

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
leslie hutt architect
3 View Place, Inverness, Inverness-shire, IV2 4SA
01463-235566
johnbraid@leshutt.co.uk

Matt Bridgestock

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
John Gilbert Architects
201 White Studios, Templeton Court, Glasgow, Strathclyde, G40 1DA
0141 551 8383
matt.bridgestock@johngilbert.co.uk

Peter Caunt MA dip Arch

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Quercus Ltd.
Sunnyside Studio, Heriot, Midlothian, EH38 5YE
01875835220
peter@quercus.scot

Angela Cooper RIAS

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Cooper & MacGregor Ltd
86 Summerhill Crescent, ABERDEEN, Grampian, AB15 6ED
01224 323839
mail@coopmac.scot

Jamie Cowan

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Riach Partnership Ltd
200 Bath Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 4HG
01413531230
jcowan@riach.co.uk

Kevin Crawford MCIAT

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Crawford Architectural Design Services Ltd
Unit 1, 1 Spiersbridge Way, Spiersbridge Business Park, Thornliebank, East Renfrewshire, G46 8NG
0141 428 3491
kevin@crawfordarchitectural.co.uk

Adrian Fatol architect

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Highland Design Concepts Limited
Flat, Easter Kerrowgair, Ardersier, Inverness, Inverness-Shire, IV2 7QU
07936245180
a_fatol@yahoo.com

Sarah Fraser

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
ScottishSAPAssessor
25 Stratherrick Road, Inverness, IV2 4LF
07843583433
info@scottishsapassessor.co.uk

John Fyall Bsc(Hons) Bld.Eng.C.Build Eng.FCABE

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
John A. Fyall Bsc(Hons)FBEng. Bld.Eng.Consultant
12 Beachmont Court, Dunbar, East Lothian, EH42 1YF
01368-863752
jfyall@buildingcompliance.org.uk

Ondrej Gajdos

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
OG Energy Ltd
First Floor 2E Berol House, 25 Ashley Road, London, London, N17 9LJ
02080995978
og@ogenergy.co.uk

Mhairi Grant

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Paper Igloo Ltd
Ostro, Fintry Road, Kippen, Stirlingshire, FK8 3HL
01786 870 539
mhairi@paperigloo.com

John Hansen Architect

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Camerons Architects
1 Wilderhaugh, Galashiels, Borders, TD1 1QJ
01896 753077
john.hansen@camerons.ltd.uk

Kirsty Henderson

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Cruden Homes (East) Ltd
Baberton House, Westburn Avenue, Edinburgh, EH14 3HN
0131 442 5795
k.henderson@crudenhomes.co.uk

Peter Henry

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Gerry Robb ADS
Bridgeview Rd, Aboyne, Aberdeenshire, AB34 5HB
013398 86359
peter@gerryrobb.co.uk

Natasha Houchin M(Arch), Dip(Arch), ARB

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
LMA Architects
100 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 1PP
0141 264 2991
natasha@l-m-a.co.uk

David Jamieson

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Zone Architects
211 Granton Road, Edinburgh, Lothian, EH5 1HD
01315511973
david@zonearchitects.co.uk

Philip Levack

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Nicoll Russell Studios
111King Street, Broughty Ferry, Dundee, Angus, DD5 1EL
01382778966
philip.levack@nrsarchitects.com

David Liston

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Liston Architects
33/6 London Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6LY
0131 556 5757
david@listonarchitects.co.uk

Iain Livesley

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Iain Livesley Architect
Coneas, Balconie, Evanton, Ross-shire, IV16 9XG
01349 805002
mail@iainlivesleyarchitect.co.uk

Euan Lochhead MSc CEPHD

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
John Gilbert Architect
201 The White Studios, Templeton On The Green, Templeton Street, Glasgow, G40 1DA
0141 551 8383
euan.lochhead@johngilbert.co.uk

Dante Lopez

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Bracewell - Stirling
38 Walker Terrace, Tillicoultry, Clackmannanshire, FK13 6EF
01259 750301
dante.lopez@bracewell-stirling.co.uk

Duncan MacDonald MSc Advanced Architectural Studies

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Blueprint Architecture & Design Ltd
8 Tower Street, Tain, Ross-shire, IV19 1DY
01862 892900
duncan@blueprintarchitecture.com

Kathryn Macdonald

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Bowman Stewart
1 Victoria Buildings, 34 Union Street, Lochgilphead, Argyll, PA31 8JS
01546 606067
kathryn@bowmanstewart.co.uk

Kevin MacDonald MCIAT

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
WA MACDONALD BUILDING DESIGN LTD
11 Mansfield Park, Kirkhill, Inverness, Highland, IV5 7ND
01463 240002
veenster@hotmail.co.uk

Stuart MacGill BArch BSc (Hons)

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
SAS Design
21 Lembert Drive, Clarkston, East Renfrewshire, G76 7NQ
01416383537
smeag2002@madasafish.com

Roderick MacLeod

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Wellwood Leslie Chartered Architects
Fort Street House, 63 Fort Street, Broughty Ferry, Dundee, DD5 2AB
01382 778829
rmacLeod@wellwoodleslie.com

Alistair Mair

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Stairhill Architecture Ltd
Stairhill, Mauchline, East Ayrshire, KA5 5HN
01292 591500
alistair@stairhill.co.uk

Derek Marshall MCIAT, MCIOB

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
J. Smart & Co. (Contractors) PLC.
28 Cramond Road South, Edinburgh, EH4 6AB
0131 336 2181
derek.marshall@jsmart.co.uk

Gary Mees Chartered Architectural Technologist

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
G Mees PPCIAT MCIAT IMaPS Architectural Technology
15 The Firs, Dalgety Bay, Dunfermline, Fife, KY11 9UH
07966 393 105
gamees@gmat-technology.co.uk

Colin O'Neill BSc (Hons|) Architectural Technology

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
J Smart & Co (Contractors) PLC
28 Cramond Road South, Edinburgh, EH4 6AB
0131 3362181
colin.oneill@jsmart.co.uk

Christine Palmer

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Christine J Palmer
11 Bankwell Road, Anstruther, Fife, KY10 3DA
01333 631193
christine_j_palmer@yahoo.co.uk

Gary Paterson

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Gary Paterson Architect
14 Sandylands Road, Cupar, Fife, KY15 5JS
01334657666
gary@gpatersonarchitect.scot

Jonathan Potter BSc(Hons) BArch RIBA FRIAS

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Robert Potter and Partners
110 West George Street, Glasgow, UK, G2 1QJ
0141 332 9111
glasgow@rppmail.com

Keith Renton

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Keith Renton Architect
Humestanes Studio, Hume Hall Hol, Greenlaw, Duns, Berwickshire, TD10 6UW
01361 810 271
keith@keithrentonarchitect.co.uk

Peter Richardson BA Arch, Dip Arch dist,FRIAS,RIBA,RSA

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
ZM Architecture
62 Albion Street, Glasgow, Lanark, G1 1NY
0141 572 1667
peter@zmarchitecture.co.uk

Michael Ritchie

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Mantell Ritchie
27A High Street, Banff, Aberdeenshire, AB45 1AN
01261 812267
michael@mantellritchie.co.uk

Adam Robb

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Gerry Robb Architectural Design Services
Bridgend, Bridgeview Road, Aboyne, Aberdeenshire, AB34 5HB
01339886359
adam@gerryrobb.co.uk

Ross Robertson MCIAT

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
DDS Architecture
Suite 1B, 6 Dock Place, Edinburgh, EH6 6LU
01312817867
info@ddsarchitecture.co.uk

Adrian Stewart BSc(Arch) Dip Arch ARB RIBA (Conservation Accredited)

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
DO-Architecture
139 Stockwell Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G1 4LR
0141 553 1103
adrian@do-architecture.co.uk

Scott Strachan RIBA ARIAS

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Scott Strachan Architect
The Hurst, Old Perth Road, Milnathort, Kinross, KY13 9YA
07872318785
scott@scottstrachan.co.uk

David Sutherland MCIAT MRICS

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
NossTech Property Services
15 Lindsay Drive, Wick, Caithness, KW1 4PG
07815505564
davidsutherland@fastmail.co.uk

Pauline Sutherland-Thomson

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Gerry Robb ADS
Bridgend, Bridgeview Road, Aboyne, Aberdeenshire, AB34 5HB
01339886359
pauline@gerryrobb.co.uk

Peter Tait B Arch

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Reds27 Architecture
Meadowbank,, 27 Holdings, Longforgan, Perthshire, DD2 5HU
07941544983
reds27.architecture@live.com

Alexander Taylor

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
NHBC Services Ltd
Suite 4 - 5 New Mart Place, Edinburgh, EH14 1RW
0131 455 3107
altaylor@nhbc.co.uk

Graeme Turner

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Coltart Earley Architecture
559 Sauchiehall Street, Charing Cross, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 7PQ
0141 353 7488
graeme.turner@coltart-earley.co.uk

James Walinck

Certification of Design (Section 6 - Energy) for Domestic Buildings
Hackland and Dore Architects Ltd
16 Annandale Street, Edinburgh, EH7 4AN
0131 538 7707
james.walinck@hackland-dore.com